Owl Singalong by Raffi - CD

Owl Singalong by Raffi - CD
Item: 63223
Status: In Stock

For nearly 40 years, the children's troubadour Raffi has been the world's best-selling and influential children's entertainer, delighting several generations of kids and their parents with his playful personality and entertaining, infectious tunes. “Owl Singalong” features 16 songs with a range of styles and a variety of instruments that includes strings, horns, and ukulele. Raffi entertains his young fans with lively, infectious new songs. He also pays tribute to the late folk-music icon Pete Seeger with 'Garden Song' and a spoken-word rendition of the beloved African folk tale 'Abiyoyo.'

Track Listing:

  1. Owl Singalong
  2. I'm Not Small
  3. The More We Sing Together
  4. The Lion Pokey
  5. See the Moon
  6. Green Dream
  7. Every Day
  8. The Dog on the Bus
  9. Somos El Barco
  10. You May Be a Triangle
  11. Woo Hoo Could I Be?
  12. I Nod My Head
  13. Dans Le Foret Lointaine
  14. The Garden Song
  15. Blossoms
  16. Abiyoyo

Suggested Products