Texas Representatives

Bryan Haskins

Bryan Haskins
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5480
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: bhaskins@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Bryan Haskins

• Southern Texas

Gil Marquez

Gil Marquez
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5050
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: gmarquez@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Gil Marquez

• Eastern/Gulf Coast, El Paso

Mills Snowden

Mills Snowden
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5012
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: msnowden@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Mills Snowden

Shawna Tiner

Shawna Tiner
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5290
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: stiner@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Shawna Tiner

• Dallas/Fort Worth

Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 3477
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: kanderson@kaplanco.com

• Playground Consultant

Frederik Dissel

Frederik Dissel
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 3471
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: fdissel@kaplanco.com

• Connect4Learning Representative
Alaska Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Deleware Florida Georgia Hawaii Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusettes Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico Nevada New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Vermont Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming