Holiday Shipping Deadlines & Policies »

Texas Representatives

Bryan Haskins

Bryan Haskins
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5480
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: bhaskins@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Bryan Haskins

• Southern Texas

Gil Marquez

Gil Marquez
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5050
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: gmarquez@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Gil Marquez

• Eastern/Gulf Coast, El Paso

Mills Snowden

Mills Snowden
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5012
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: msnowden@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Mills Snowden

Shawna Tiner

Shawna Tiner
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5290
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: stiner@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Shawna Tiner

• Dallas/Fort Worth

Jennifer Tyler

Jennifer Tyler
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 5806
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: jtyler@kaplanco.com
Learn more about Jennifer Tyler

• Kaplan Elementary Education Consultant

Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 3477
Fax: 1-888-590-5806
Email: kanderson@kaplanco.com

• Playground Consultant

Frederik Dissel

Frederik Dissel
Phone: 1-800-334-2014 ext. 3471
Fax: (336) 293-1169
Email: fdissel@kaplanco.com

• Connect4Learning Representative
Search by ZIP Code

Alaska Alabama Arizona Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Connecticut Delaware Delaware Florida Georgia Hawaii Hawaii Hawaii Hawaii Hawaii Hawaii Hawaii Hawaii Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Massachusetts Maryland Maryland Maryland Maine Michigan Michigan Missouri Minnesota Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Hampshire New Jersey New Jersey New Mexico Nevada New York New York Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Puetro Rico Puetro Rico Rhode Island Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia US Virgin Islands Vermont Vermont Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming
Copyright © 2018 Kaplan Early Learning Company. All rights reserved.Site Map