Raffi Love Bug CD

Item: 31650
Status: In Stock

Introducing a new album from Raffi in 12 years!

This eagerly anticipated album includes a number of tracks with specific themes including love, nature, play, teamwork, social responsibility and the need to stop and smell the roses. All are original songs with the exception of Woody Guthrie's "This Land is Your Land". Music to charm the whole family!

Song Titles:

  • Love Bug
  • Doggone Woods
  • Mama Loves It
  • Free To Play
  • In The Real World
  • Water in the Well
  • On Hockey Days
  • Seeing The Heart
  • Cool Down Reggae
  • Magic Wand
  • Wind Chimes
  • To The Park
  • Pete's Banjo
  • This Land Is Your Land
  • Blue White Planet
  • Turn This World Around

Suggested Products