Kidz Bop Party Pop

Kidz Bop Party Pop
Item: 29465
Status: In Stock

This CD features 12 huge hits sung by kids for kids that get the party started.

Track Listing:

  1. The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)
  2. Axel F (The Frog Song)
  3. Gangnam Style
  4. Peanut Butter Jelly Time
  5. The Hamster Dance
  6. Whip My Hair
  7. Chicken Noodle Soup
  8. Party Rock Anthem
  9. Cha Cha Slide
  10. Who Let the Dogs Out
  11. Don't Stop the Party
  12. KIDZ BOP Shuffle

Related Products

Suggested Products