Order PPE Now »

  Kaplan Live

Looking for resources to support at-home learning? Tune into Kaplan Live for easy and fun activities, creative arts & crafts, and helpful tips & strategies to champion learning through play. Streaming service and recording is free of charge. Simply sign up to enjoy unlimited access.

Previous Live Streams

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Learn how to use Miniland's Emotiblocks and other resources to support social emotional learning!

Thursday, May 7, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Create engaging literacy explorations at home with this distance learning resource from Alive Studios.

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. EST
Navigate our "new normal" by providing a realistic and compassionate response that validates feelings and transforms challenging behavior.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Discover FREE tips for how to engage the mind & reduce anxiety by creating simple projects using everyday objects from your home & in nature.

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Nurture STEM learning through nature with these FREE outdoor adventure ideas for children and adults.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Enjoy FREE, practical and meaningful strategies for reflecting on and building your own resilience.

Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Navigate the "new normal" of staying at home with these FREE practical tips for bringing empathy and service into your daily life.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Cultivate peace and relaxation at home and early learning environments with these FREE tips and exercises for children, parents, and teachers.

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Transform your home into an environment perfect for learning, play, and growth with these FREE tips for parents and caretakers.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Discover FREE strategies for incorporating STEAM into everyday learning at home and in the classroom!

Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Transform challenging behavior and build resilience in children and adults with this FREE strategy.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. EST
Enjoy FREE tips for encouraging outdoor learning through play!

Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Discover FREE tips and strategies to support social and emotional well-being for children, parents, and teachers.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EST
Enjoy FREE mindfulness tips, exercises, and activities for children, parents, and teachers.


EMAIL LIVE CHAT 1 • 800 • 334 • 2014
Copyright © 2020 Kaplan Early Learning Company. All rights reserved.Site Map